Promotional Tarot cards for Morrissey's Album World Peace Is None Of Your Business.
The back side of the cards reflects the spirit of the album title, and the fronts sides represent respective songs from the album:
1. World Peace is None of Your Business (with the lyrics "You poor little fool... The rich must prosper and get richer while the poor must stay poor."
7. The Bullfighter Dies ("...and nobody cries, because we all want the bull to survive.")
8. Kiss Me A Lot